Deleting Facebook Search History
- Open your Activity Log. This can be found going to your profile, and clicking on the Activity Log button underneath your cover photo.
- The Activity Log is a history of everything you do on Facebook. From your posts to even the likes and comments you make, everything is stored here. The Activity Log also stores your Search History. So if you've gotten into someone else's account, and you can't find their history to shame them, this is the place you need to look at :PLook to your left sidebar, and under "Photos", "Likes", and "Comments", you'll see a "More" button. Click to view more options.
- Find Search from the list. It'll be at the bottom. Clicking it will show you everything you've searched for, sorted by date. You will also see an option to Clear Searches at the top-right corner.
- Now, all that stands between you and the freedom of a clean-as-a-slate search history is the press of a button. Just click on Clear Searches, and your entire search history will be erased without a trace!|
Remember: That clear button is a point-of-no-return. Once you go ahead with the erase, you can't bring your search history back (for whatever reason you might need it). So do it only if you have some embarrassing searches to your credit. Otherwise, this search history could come in handy for when, for example, you need to find someone again, and can't remember their name.
Need Quick Help within 24 Hours? ASK NOW
If you don't want to get yourself into Serious Technical Trouble while editing your Blog Template then just sit back and relax and let us do the Job for you at a fairly reasonable cost. Submit your order details by Clicking Here »